Update! General news about Gwen.

So, for those who were following my surgery recovery path, I am recovered. I’ve been back on the bike and even went for a swim today! In fact, two weeks ago I rode a 25 mile course with PedalPgh… that hurt, but I’m glad I was able to complete it. It was the up that killed me!

In other news, I’ll be in Pittsburgh Savoyard’s HMS Pinnafore in October. I do have tickets for $15 a piece, contact me if you’d like one! I accept Paypal and can leave tickets at Will Call.

I am also in the Renaissance City Choir‘s Holiday concert coming up in December.

Dracula continues to go well, though it’s very busy right now. We’re in the last month for recording, but the month of October is half the book! So much to do yet!

Anyway, this is a short update. Hopefully there is more to come soon.

One thought on “Update! General news about Gwen.

Leave a Reply

